Liebster Award!

Liebster-Award

I am so excited and surprised today to find out SheCleanEats nominated me for the Liebster Award! Be sure to check it out! I feel kind of like a celebrity! It’s crazy, and I’m so thankful!

The Liebster Award encourages us bloggers to spread the word, share the love, and appreciate everyone’s blogs!

The Rules:

  1. Each nominee must link back to the person that nominated them.
  2. Answer the 10 questions which are given to you by the nominator.
  3. Nominate 10 other bloggers you like and who have less than 200 followers.
  4. Create 10 questions for your nominees to answer.
  5. Let them know that they have been nominated by going to their blog and notifying them.

My Questions:

  1. Pancakes or waffles?
  2. What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?
  3. What’s your favorite pizza topping?
  4. What is something interesting about yourself?
  5. What is your least favorite food?
  6. What is your dream job?
  7. What’s your biggest pet peeve?
  8. If you won the lottery, what’s the craziest thing you’d blow some money on?
  9. Cats or dogs?
  10. What’s your favorite candy bar?

My Answers:

  1. What is your favorite snack? Peanut butter!
  2. Where would you move to if you could live anywhere in the world? Somewhere in Europe, maybe Spain
  3.  Is there any person in your life, for which your life would be different if you had not met? Not that I can think of.
  4. Do you play sports, watch sports, or both? I don’t play any sports, but I love watching football!
  5.  What is your favorite part of your home? My kitchen (even though it’s small, I spend most of my day there)
  6. What is your least favorite part of your day? Getting ready for bed
  7. Who knows you the best? My parents
  8. What part of your body do you love the most? My eyes
  9. How many pairs of shoes do you own? Too many to count! Probably around 25
  10.  Rather go drinking or eat a cheat meal? Choose one. Cheat meal – probably ice cream

My Nominees:

  1. Bobbin’s World
  2. Eat This!
  3. A Thinking Food Blog
  4. MoreThanBroccoli
  5. Fit University
  6. The Sweet and Sweaty Life 
  7. Peanut Butter ‘n’ Poptarts
  8. RDelicious Kitchen
  9. Clean Eats & Healthy Treats 
  10. Clean Eating in College 
10 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

Leave a Comment!

