Healthy Gourmet Oatmeal Combinations

Here’s a handy chart to help you create amazing gourmet oatmeal combinations! Just mix and match, add what you want, stir in some goodies, and eat up! Oatmeal is a great breakfast. It’s quick and easy, and you can even make it the night before, keep it in the fridge overnight, and grab it in the morning as you’re walking out the door.

So print out this chart, stick it up on your fridge, and make some fancy combinations!

Comment below and let me know what combinations you came up with! I’m always looking for new ways to enjoy my oats!

oatmeal combinations

Don’t forget to find me on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest to stay connected!

6 thoughts on “Healthy Gourmet Oatmeal Combinations

  1. So obsessed with oatmeal! It’s my breakfast every morning – rolled oats with half a sliced banana and cinnamon. I add a scoopful of peanut butter if is my fuel before a long run or something.

  2. I am an oatmeal addict! After my run in the mornings I love a war bowl and it keeps me full till lunch. I’m big on putting in blueberries and a touch of cinnamon. Never thought to try adding my protein powder. I’ll have to give it a go!

  3. Great post girl! Whenever anyone says they hate oatmeal I know they havent experimented much with what they top it with. I like cacao nibs, cranberries, strawberries, cinnamon, blueberries, and ground flax seeds.

    xx
    Rakhi

Leave a Comment!

